Baptist Theological Seminary at Richmond  |  P.O. Box 3066  |  Richmond, VA 23228
(804) 355-8135  |  info@btsr.eduOffice Hours:  Monday & Tuesday, 9:00 am – 4:00 pm


See below for email links for our faculty and staff. These will be usable through May 31, 2019. Click on a name for the email address.

Click here for bios on our faculty.


Daniel G. Bagby
Theodore F. Adams Professor Emeritus of Pastoral Care

Mark E. Biddle
Russell T. Cherry Professor of Old Testament

Elizabeth Newman
Eula Mae and John Baugh Professor of Theology and Ethics
Director, Master of Theological Studies program

F. Scott Spencer
Professor of New Testament and Biblical Interpretation


Arthur M. Wright, Jr.
Affiliate Professor of Spirituality and New Testament
Acting Director, Doctor of Ministry Program
Director of BTSR Connects    



Office of the President

Linda Bridges

Ronald Crawford
President Emeritus

Thomas H. Graves
President Emeritus

Transition Staff

Tracy L. Hartman
Transition Manager

Russ Stein
Accounting Manager

Beth McMahon
Director of Communications